Contact Us

Phone:

811 or 800-482-7171

Hours of Operation

The MISS DIG Notification Center is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, at 811 or 1-800-482-7171 to process emergency and non-emergency location requests. An EMERGENCY is defined as any work that requires locating and staking in less than 3 working days because of lack of facilities, or possible hazard to health, life, or property.

 

Auburn Hills Location

Gladstone Location

The MISS DIG Administration Office is closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Eve
  • New Year's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Fourth of July
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
     

Company Directory


Member Services

Phone: (800) 482-7161 
Fax: (248) 370-6432
Email: memberservicesupport@missdig.org


Bruce Campbell: bcampbell@missdig.org
CEO
(248) 370-6446

Sam Colella: sjcolella@missdig.org
Director of Technology
(248) 370-6413

David Trousdale: dtrousdale@missdig.org
Systems Administrator 
(248) 370-6409

Kathy Stephan: kstephan@missdig.org
Member Services Manager
(248) 370-6408

Sandy DeMars: sdemars@missdig.org
Call Center Manager (Northern Office)
(906) 789-3084

Gwen Knowles: gknowles@missdig.org
Web Ticket Support Manager
(248) 370-6404

Web Ticket Support direct: wts@missdig.org
 (248) 370-6400 option 9

Eric Urbain: eurbain@missdig.org
Director of Education & Marketing
(248) 370-6424

Robert Suits: rsuits@missdig.org
Damage Prevention Liaison (Western Michigan)
(248) 370-6433

Donna Schmeichel: dschmeichel@missdig.org
Damage Prevention Liaison (Eastern Michigan)
(248) 370-6423

Brandon Williams: bwilliams@missdig.org
Damage Prevention Liaison (Northern Michigan)
(248) 370-6428